Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Eden

Jamie Eden

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Eden
"Very informative and answered all my questions I had would recommend Hunter Jones to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Mis Gir

Mis Gir

May 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mis Gir
"Doesn’t leave you alone. Blows up phone with phone calls. Annoying."
Profile photo of Valerie Cole

Valerie Cole

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Cole
"State Farm insurance Agent ,Hunter Jones Agency is one of the best insurance companies I've been to they were polite, very knowledgeable and the place was very clean and there rates are better then I expect, this is now my new insurance company, and Jodi thanks very much for your help Valerie Cole"
Profile photo of Seth Maddox

Seth Maddox

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Maddox
"Professional and personable"
Profile photo of Chelsea Hall

Chelsea Hall

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Hall
"Hunter Jones has such a great team! We worked with Josh Buckner to get our policy moved over and he helped us find the best deals on our insurance plans. He has gone above and beyond answering questions and solving problems kindly and efficiently. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Theresa Berge

Theresa Berge

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Berge
"Fast friendly experience. Jodi followed up same day, and answered all my questions. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Ben Fennell

Ben Fennell

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Fennell
"Hunter Jones State Farm insurance group has professional personnel who are quick to answer customer's questions and provide the best solution."
Profile photo of Jose Medrano

Jose Medrano

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Medrano
"Jodi was not only helpful, but so kind and welcoming. That's how you represent your company. It makes all the difference. Thank you Jodi."
Profile photo of Mertz Aujero

Mertz Aujero

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mertz Aujero
"I've been with State Farm with diffrent agents about 30 years and service from them is second to none."
Profile photo of Kylee Stehr

Kylee Stehr

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Stehr
"Jodi Stehr is always more than happy to help and will go above and beyond to make sure you get the help that you need. Overall would definitely recommend to others looking for a good insurance company."
Profile photo of Evan Krause

Evan Krause

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Krause
"Great experience, very professional. Extremely satisfied"
Profile photo of Jessica Tipton

Jessica Tipton

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tipton
"I had the most pleasant experience with Josh Buckner. He is so knowledgeable & thorough when it came to helping us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Satterfield

Mike Satterfield

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Satterfield
"Makayla Childress is the best. Phenomenal person to work with! I recommend her to anyone! I sale cars and refer customers to her!"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"good people and good service. Always helpful"
Profile photo of mcqueen family

mcqueen family

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mcqueen family
"Josh went out of his way to help us price and purchase a new policy. He saved us over $1500 on our new homeowners policy. Would recommend giving this agency a call when renewal time comes around."
Profile photo of Faith Miller

Faith Miller

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Miller
"Hunter and his team are so helpful and knowledgeable! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good insurance team!"
Profile photo of Ron Hensley

Ron Hensley

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hensley
"Very good service. Handled my accident claim very efficiently and kept informed every step of the way."
Profile photo of Reagan Sanford

Reagan Sanford

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Sanford
"Josh is great!"
Profile photo of Madison Morris

Madison Morris

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Morris
"Josh is the best! He really helped answer all my questions and was so informative. Highly highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Buckner

Nikki Buckner

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Buckner
"Excellent experience! Josh helped us with our insurance and walked us through everything. Super friendly, patient, and was pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of nelson rainey

nelson rainey

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nelson rainey
"Josh was super helpful. He helped us to make informed decisions about our insurance and is always to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Andrew Reeves

Andrew Reeves

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Reeves
"If you need it covered. Josh can cover you better than a blanket. The Hunter jones office is great!"
Profile photo of Grant Story

Grant Story

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Story
"Go see Josh Buckner! Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Payton Murray

Payton Murray

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Murray
"I had an amazing experience with Josh Buckner at the Hunter Jones branch! He was a huge help in finding me a policy that saves money and aligns with my long term goals. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tonya Burnsides

Tonya Burnsides

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Burnsides
"Josh is very knowledgeable, personable and professional. He is one of the most caring person when it comes to making sure your insurance needs are covered."