Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Roddy

Bryan Roddy

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Roddy
"Great experience with Josh he was the man."
Profile photo of Tomara Montgomery

Tomara Montgomery

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomara Montgomery
"If you need Insurance, this is who you want to call!! If I could give 10 stars I would! Everyone at this office is GREAT!! Shout out to Mikayla; she is very knowledgeable and so helpful!!! Call them today! I trust them with ALL of my ins needs...give them a try and you will see that you can too😊"
Profile photo of Laurie Rogers-Nicosia

Laurie Rogers-Nicosia

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Rogers-Nicosia
"I really enjoyed working with this State Farm agency. I worked with Josh Buckner on my homeowners and auto insurance. He was patience and went over my coverage line item by line item. He went on vaction but everything was updated with my revisions before he left, so when I called to pay it was easy for Jodie to take care of me. Jodie was friendly and easily answered my additional questions. Pricing is very competitive."
Profile photo of Cy Kristine

Cy Kristine

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cy Kristine
"Miss Jodi… I dont know where to start… She is the person we didnt know we needed! She gave us everything we needed. From car insurance to renter’s insurance & life insurance! She is very informative & very patient with all our questions. She gave a unbeatable rate for all we needed. Wish we switch to state farm years ago! We highly recommend her for sure! State Farm, Miss Jodi is definitely an asset. Thank you Miss Jodi! You’re amazing!"
Profile photo of Leah Hughes

Leah Hughes

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Hughes
"I highly recommend the team at Hunter Jones for any of your insurance needs! We have auto, home, and life insurance through them. They explain everything in terms you can understand. They are very prompt with answering any questions you may have, and get any problems straightened out right away!"
Profile photo of Shanna Duff

Shanna Duff

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Duff
"Oh my goodness what a great experience! I was so worried my insurance would be really expensive, but I worked with Jodi and she made sure I was well taken care of! The “office” is actually a gorgeous big white house that’s newly renovated and has such a relaxing homey vibe. Great customer service and great people!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim Upward

Tim Upward

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Upward
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Made the process of obtaining TN insurance very smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Allen Kelley

Allen Kelley

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Kelley
"I initially wanted to to confirm that the device in both cars that monitors our driving and gives us a discount was reflected on our recent statement of billing. It was. I then had some other questions that related to our insurance coverage on our home which were answered with a perfect mix of friendliness and professional clarity."
Profile photo of John Boring

John Boring

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Boring
"Jody is like super awesome want to give her a big thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thomas
"Hunter and Kim were both very helpful in providing advice and assistance when my vehicle was damaged at a local car wash. Granted, the damage was not my fault and wouldn’t impact my State Farm insurance, and Hunter still took the time to give me sound advice. I like doing work with good people, and that has been my experience with Hunter and Kim."
Profile photo of Devon P

Devon P

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon P
"I have never had any issues through state farm. They know customer service ! Don't waste your time anywhere else 👏"
Profile photo of Jacob Latham

Jacob Latham

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Latham
"Josh was very helpful and honest about helping me look for a new policy and even recommended I just stay with my current policy"
Profile photo of Richard McGee

Richard McGee

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard McGee
"Josh did an amazing job helping me with my insurance needs. I highly recommend maryville State Farm"
Profile photo of Jessica Cowden

Jessica Cowden

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cowden
"I have had a great experience with Hunter Jones being my car insurance agent."
Profile photo of Brian LeCompte

Brian LeCompte

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian LeCompte
"Made everything easy!!"
Profile photo of Libby French

Libby French

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby French
"Hunter Jones group has been so helpful in my new car search! Jodi has really helped in the insurance process!"
Profile photo of curtis mcbath

curtis mcbath

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by curtis mcbath
"It has been a great experience working with the Hunter Jones Agency. The staff is very knowledgeable , friendly and service oriented. Would defiantly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of dean parker

dean parker

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dean parker
"Awesome service from State Farm as usual. Jodi is amazing, always helpful and REALLY nice. Thanks Jodi, you rock!"
Profile photo of Andy Phillips

Andy Phillips

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Phillips
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jodie Stehr, an insurance agent for State Farm, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. From the very beginning, Jodie was professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly approachable. She took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and provided tailored solutions that fit perfectly within my budget. Jodie's expertise in the field was evident as she thoroughly explained the different policy options available to me, making sure I was fully informed before making any decisions. What stood out the most was her dedication to ensuring I was comfortable and confident with my choices. She answered all my questions promptly and with great detail, which was very reassuring. Throughout the process, Jodie maintained excellent communication, keeping me updated every step of the way. Her friendly demeanor and genuine concern for my well-being made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. Additionally, Jodie went above and beyond to secure the best possible rates for my policies, demonstrating her commitment to providing exceptional value. I highly recommend Jodie Stehr for anyone seeking an insurance agent who truly cares about their clients and delivers outstanding service. Her professionalism, expertise, and personalized approach make her a standout representative for State Farm."
Profile photo of Dallie DeArmond

Dallie DeArmond

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallie DeArmond
"Jodi was exceptional in the reconnecting process today! Was not only very knowledgeable and yet very patient but also offered me several options relating to my insurance for both home and auto!! Yay Jodi! You shined bright!! THANK YOU!! Dallie"
Profile photo of Riley Layton

Riley Layton

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Layton
"Josh was super knowledgeable and was able to help me navigate moving! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jeff White

Jeff White

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff White
"Very good communications and very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of A Thai Food Truck

A Thai Food Truck

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Thai Food Truck
"A+++ Provided fist class service for several different policies. The entire experience was very enjoyable and provided the insight needed to have the proper coverage. I would recommend to all wanting great service and coverage."
Profile photo of Rebecca Robbins

Rebecca Robbins

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Robbins
"They've been incredibly helpful with unforeseen circumstances and lots of changes from my end! They also have the best rate for my teen driver!"
Profile photo of Herman Mccall

Herman Mccall

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Mccall
"It’s the best insurance company I ever been with Hunter Jones and his staff are the most amazing people that you can ever run across friendly. They always have smiles on their face and the office is always clean and smells good. When you walk in Mr. Jones makes you feel like part of the team when you walk in there and talk."