Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hunter Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hunter Jones

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

zuckermanJ

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah is the most passionate and trustworthy guy I have met. Stoked to be friends and business buds with this guy! Anyone is lucky to use him"

Michelle Baek

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was so very helpful with all the with all the questions. Very professional!"

Michael Yim

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was the best!! He made everything so simple and easy! I was able to understand very well, and he was able to answer any questions or concerns about insurance for me!"

Ned Morgan

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was very helpful and professional when I spoke to him. I am looking forward to speaking to him again!"

James Kyle Merrill

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah Verville is incredible! I appreciate you Micah"

Jessica Merrill

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah is very friendly, helpful, and professional."

Apple Shine

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is wonderful! I highly recommend using Hunter or Micah as your agent. These agents really take the time to get to know their clients and truly care about getting you the best insurance on your home, auto or the many other coverages you may need! I would recommend this agency over any others I have worked with."

Berent Balink

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew Yim has helped me do a lot through my experience here. Looking forward to working with him again!"

Andrew Dixon

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew Yim could not have been more helpful! He was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with all of the information I needed. Thanks, Matthew!"

Matthew Yim

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was very professional and interactive and I really enjoyed his process and his ability to be personable and understanding."

max blank

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was extremely helpful and made my experience top notch. Looking forward to continuing business here"

Lee S

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very happy with State Farm until...I moved from another state and was informed I lose my accident free discount because I moved. 12 plus years with State farm and screwed because I moved!. Either way I was dealing with Hunter Jones State Farm and could not be more pleased with everything. From the agent himself and all parties in the office. Honest, fair and complete. Great customer service top to bottom. Thank you. Off to progressive."

Braden Waisner

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love makayla!"

Kyle Miller

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks down there in Maryville. Makayla Childress was exceptionally helpful and her kindness went along way in trying to find the right answers."

Kylar Childress

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla is so welcoming and goes above and beyond to help me get the best fit!"

Felicity Reed

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla was super helpful and made the process super easy!"

Alli-Grace Gilstrap

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to brag on Makayla Childress! She was so helpful and just the sweetest person!"

Hailey Marie

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla Childress was amazing and very informative!"

Haley Kade

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla was awesome!! She made everything so simple and easy! She was able to answer any questions or concerns about insurance for me!"

jessica bergeron

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla was wonderful; detailed, thorough and supportive through the whole process! Would 10/10 recommend!"

Tyson Coppock

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla is the bomb. Deserves a raise!"

Haley Baer

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla was awesome! She made insurance easy!"

sara endsley

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla was super easy to talk to and is a doll. Made the process sweet and simple :)"

Paige Donnachie

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla helped me with figuring out my insurance. i never really understood it before and the way she explained it just made me feel so much more comfortable with what i was investing my money into. Thank you Makayla!!!"

Melissa Childress

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla Childress was very helpful today with my questions I had!"